CONTACT US ON 011 900 1768 /6 /7

 

Contact

Phone

Fax

After Hours

Email

Office/Sales

011 900 1768/7/6

011 900 3442

011 900 1768

sales@cmservices.co.za
         
ACCOUNTS        

Susan

011 900 1768/7/6

086 550 6295

011 900 1768 (Listen to Message)

accounts@cmservices.co.za
         
PARTS        

Carrie / Dwayne

011 900 1768/7/6

086 550 6295

011 900 1768 or 082 552 1216

parts@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

PLANT HIRE

 

 

 

 

Dwayne / Carrie

011 900 1768/7/6

086 676 6052

011 900 1768 or 082 553 0290

hires@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

WORKSHOPS

 

 

 

 

Carrie  

011 900 1768/7/6

086 532 4571

011 900 1768 or 082 553 0290

sales@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Other

 

 

 

 

Comments

 

086 550 5395

082 552 1215

accounts@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key Personnel

Name

Fax

After Hours

Email

Accounts

 

N/A

accounts@cmservices.co.za

 

 

082 552 1215

accounts@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Reception

Reception

086 550 5650

N/A

reception@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Plant Hire

Dwayne Boshoff

086 678 9396 fax direct

082 553 0290 (all Hours)

dwayneb@cmservices.co.za

 

Carrie-Anne Jackson

 

082 552 1216

carriej@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Workshops

Carrie-Anne Jackson

 

082 552 1216

carriej@cmservices.co.za

 

Carrie-Anne Jackson

 

082 552 1216

carriej@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Parts

Carrie-Anne Jackson

 

082 552 1216

carriej@cmservices.co.za

 

Dwayne Boshoff

 

082 553 0290 (all Hours)

dwayneb@cmservices.co.za

 

Dwayne Boshoff

 

N/A

parts@cmservices.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Charge Hands

TBA

 

 

 

 

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Operator

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

C & S Construction Machinery Services "cc"

5 Johnson Street

Alrode

South Africa

Postal

P.O Box 146268

Brackengardens

1452

South Africa

 

**All product and or manufactures’ names on this website are for reference purposes only**